SUBMIT YOUR OWN RFP

Already know your needs? Submit your RFP here and it’ll be assigned to one of our destination experts.

 

LAS VEGAS CONVENTION CENTER

A World Trade Center designated facility with 3.2 million square feet is the perfect home for many of the top trade shows and meetings.

Global Business Sales Team

View our current Sales Deployment Map to find the Executive assigned to your area or  business vertical.

Chris MeyerChris Meyer, CEM, CMP
Vice President of Global Business Sales
cmeyer@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.0711
cheryl smithCheryl Smith
Specialty Markets Manager
csmith@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2857 

 

Jim McMichael Jim McMichael
Specialty Markets Manager
jmcmichael@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2843

 



Amy RileyAmy Riley
Senior Director of Business Sales
HelmsBriscoe
(Industry Relations Contact)
ariley@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2822

 

 
Craig Erlanger Craig Erlanger, CEM
Sales Executive
Western Region - Association cerlanger@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2834

 

Robin ValentaRobin Valenta
Sales Executive
Western Region - Corporate
Key Accounts - Third Party
rvalenta@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2889
Victor FernandezVictor Fernandez
Sales Executive
Midwest Region - Association
vfernandez@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2836

 

Claribell GutierrezClaribel Gutierrez
Sales Executive
Midwest Region - Corporate
cgutierrez@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2891

 

Jamie WilliamsJamie Williams
Sales Executive
Tradeshow - Corporate and Association
Cashman Center and/or
Las Vegas Convention Center
jwilliams@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.386.7105

 

 

Casey ShieldsCasey Shields
Sales Executive
Central Region - Association - Experient (Industry Relations Contact)
Key Accounts - Third Party
cshields@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2889



Midwest Regional Office

Joe KissingerJoe Kissinger, CASE
Director of Regional Sales
ConferenceDirect (Industry Relations Contact)
jkissinger@lvcva.com
Phone: 312.861.0711 

 

Transparent Spacer Midwest Regional Office
455 N Cityfront Plaza Drive
Suite 2025
Chicago, IL 60611
312.861.0711
Rebecca HoagRebecca DeLuca, CMP
Sales Executive
Central Region - Corporate rdeluca@lvcva.com
Phone: 312.861.0711
Nick GiannettiNick Giannetti
Sales Executive
Canadian Territories - Corporate and Association
ngiannetti@lvcva.com
Phone: 312.861.0711

 



John SchreiberJohn Schreiber
Senior Director of Business Sales
jschreiber@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2826
 
Ken HaasKen Haas
Sales Executive
Western Region - Tradeshow Corporate and Association
khaas@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2882

 

 

 

Adam GordonAdam Gordon
Sales Executive
Western Region - Tradeshow Corporate and Association
agordon@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2909

 

 

 

Judy ChambersJudy Chambers
Sales Executive
Eastern Region - Tradeshow and Association
jchambers@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2840

 

 

 



Eastern Regional Office

Devin LewisDevin Lewis, CEM, CMP
Director of Regional Sales
dlewis@lvcva.com
Phone: 202.296.5300

 

 

Transparent Spacer Eastern Regional Office
815 Connecticut Avenue
NW Suite 330
Washington, DC 20006
202.296.5300
Lisa HunterLisa Hunter
Sales Executive
Eastern Region - Association - DC/MD/VA
lhunter@lvcva.com
Phone: 202.296.5300

 

 

 

Anthony DugganAnthony Duggan
Sales Executive
Eastern Region - Corporate - DC/MD/VA
Corporate and Association - DE/NC/NJ/PA/SC, Union Groups
aduggan@lvcva.com
Phone: 202.296.5300

 

Alex LandAlex Land
Sales Executive
Eastern Region - Tradeshow Corporate and Association
aland@lvcva.com
Phone: 202.296.5300

 

 

 

Brian EdwardsBrian Edwards
Sales Executive
Northeastern Region - Corporate and Association
bedwards@lvcva.com
Phone: 202.296.5300