SUBMIT YOUR OWN RFP

Already know your needs? Submit your RFP here and it’ll be assigned to one of our destination experts.

 

Global Business Sales Team

View our current Sales Deployment Map to find the Executive assigned to your area or  business vertical.

Chris MeyerChris Meyer, CEM, CMP
Vice President of Global Business Sales
cmeyer@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.0711
cheryl smithCheryl Smith
Medical and Wellness Tourism Manager
csmith@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2857 

 

Jim McMichael Jim McMichael
Diversity and Cultural Marketing Manager
jmcmichael@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2843

 



Amy RileyAmy Riley
Senior Director of Business Sales
HelmsBriscoe
(Industry Relations Contact)
ariley@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2822

 

 
Victor Fernandez Victor Fernandez, CTA
Sales Executive
Western Region - Association vfernandez@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2836

 

Robin ValentaRobin Valenta
Sales Executive
Western Region - Corporate
Key Accounts - Third Party
rvalenta@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2889
Casey ShieldsCasey Shields
Sales Executive
Central Region - Association, Experient (Industry Relations Contact)
cshields@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2835

 

Claribell GutierrezClaribel Gutierrez
Sales Executive
Midwest Region - Corporate and Association
cgutierrez@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2891

 

Jamie WilliamsJamie Williams
Sales Executive
Tradeshow - Corporate and Association
Cashman Center and/or
Las Vegas Convention Center
jwilliams@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.386.7105

 

 




Midwest Regional Office

Joe KissingerJoe Kissinger, CASE
Director of Regional Sales
ConferenceDirect (Industry Relations Contact)
jkissinger@lvcva.com
Phone: 312.861.0711 

 

Transparent Spacer Midwest Regional Office
Two Prudential Plaza
180 N Stetson Avenue
Mezzanine Level
Chicago, IL 60601
312.861.0711
Rebecca HoagRebecca DeLuca, CMP
Sales Executive
Central Region - Corporate rdeluca@lvcva.com
Phone: 312.861.0711
Nick GiannettiNick Giannetti
Sales Executive
Canadian Territories - Corporate and Association
ngiannetti@lvcva.com
Phone: 312.861.0711

 



John SchreiberJohn Schreiber
Senior Director of Business Sales
jschreiber@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2826
 
Ken HaasKen Haas
Sales Executive
Western Region - Tradeshow Corporate and Association
khaas@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2882

 

 

 

Craig ErlangerCraig Erlanger, CEM
Sales Executive
Eastern Region - Tradeshow Corporate and Association
cerlanger@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2834

 

 

 

Judy ChambersJudy Chambers
Sales Executive
Eastern Region - Tradeshow and Association
jchambers@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2840

 

 

 

Adam GordonAdam Gordon
Sales Executive
Western Region - Tradeshow and Association
agordon@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2909


Eastern Regional Office

Devin LewisDevin Lewis, CEM, CMP
Director of Regional Sales
dlewis@lvcva.com
Phone: 202.296.5300

 

 

Transparent Spacer Eastern Regional Office
815 Connecticut Avenue
NW Suite 330
Washington, DC 20006
202.296.5300
Lisa HunterLisa Hunter
Sales Executive
Eastern Region - Association - DC/MD/VA
lhunter@lvcva.com
Phone: 202.296.5300

 

 

 

Anthony DugganAnthony Duggan
Sales Executive
Eastern Region - Corporate - DC/MD/VA
Corporate and Association - DE/NC/NJ/PA/SC, Union
aduggan@lvcva.com
Phone: 202.296.5300