SUBMIT YOUR OWN RFP

Already know your needs? Submit your RFP here and it’ll be assigned to one of our destination experts.

 

Global Business Sales Team

View our current Sales Deployment Map to find the Executive assigned to your area or  business vertical.

Chris MeyerChris Meyer, CEM, CMP
Vice President of Global Business Sales
cmeyer@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.0711
cheryl smithCheryl Smith
Medical and Wellness Tourism Manager
csmith@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2857 

 

jim mcmichael Jim McMichael
Diversity and Cultural Marketing Manager
jmcmichael@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2843

 



Amy RileyAmy Riley
Senior Director of Business Sales
Key Accounts - HelmsBriscoe (Industry Relations Contact)
ariley@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2822

 

 
Victor Fernandez Victor Fernandez, CTA
Sales Executive
Western Region - Association vfernandez@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2836

 

Glenda DamianGlenda Damian, CEM, CMP
Sales Executive
Western Region - Corporate gdamian@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2817
Casey Shields
Sales Executive
Central Region - Association, Experient (Industry Relations Contact)
cshields@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2835

 

Robin ValentaRobin Valenta
Sales Executive
U.S., Canada, 3rd Party rvalenta@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2889

 

Adam Gordon
Sales Executive
Southern Region - Corporate agordon@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2909

 

 

Claribell GutierrezClaribel Gutierrez
Sales Executive
Southern Region - Association cgutierrez@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2891

 

Jamie Williams Jamie Williams, CEM
Sales Executive
Tradeshow - Cashman jwilliams@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.386.7105

 

 

 

 



Midwest Regional Office

Joe KissingerJoe Kissinger, CASE
Director of Regional Sales
ConferenceDirect (Industry Relations Contact)  jkissinger@lvcva.com
Phone: 312.861.0711 

 

Transparent Spacer Midwest Regional Office
Two Prudential Plaza
180 N Stetson Avenue
Mezzanine Level
Chicago, IL 60601
312.861.0711
Rebecca HoagRebecca DeLuca, CMP
Sales Executive
Central Region - Corporate rdeluca@lvcva.com
Phone: 312.861.0711


John SchreiberJohn Schreiber
Senior Director of Business Sales
jschreiber@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2826
 
Ken HaasKen Haas
Sales Executive
Eastern Region - Tradeshow - Association
khaas@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2882

 

 

 

Craig ErlangerCraig Erlanger, CEM
Sales Executive
Eastern Region - Tradeshow - Corporate
cerlanger@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2834

 

 

 

Marla LaughlinMarla Laughlin, CEM,CMP
Sales Executive
Western Region - Tradeshow - Corporate
mlaughlin@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.7501

 

 

Jennelle BrewerJennelle Brewer, CEM
Sales Executive
Western Region - Tradeshow - Association
jbrewer@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2831

 

 

 

Judy ChambersJudy Chambers, CEM
Sales Executive
MD, VA, DC - Tradeshow - Association
jchambers@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2840

 

 

 

 


Eastern Regional Office

Devin LewisDevin Lewis, CEM, CMP
Director of Regional Sales
dlewis@lvcva.com
Phone: 202.296.5300

 

 

Transparent Spacer Eastern Regional Office
815 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 330
Washington, DC 20006
202.296.5300
Brian EdwardsBrian Edwards
Sales Executive
Eastern Region - Corporate
Key Account - Union
bedwards@lvcva.com
Phone: 202.296.5300

 

 

 

Anthony DugganAnthony Duggan
Sales Executive
Key Accounts - Financial, Insurance
Pharmaceutical aduggan@lvcva.com
Phone: 202.296.5300