SUBMIT YOUR OWN RFP

Already know your needs? Submit your RFP here and it’ll be assigned to one of our destination experts.

 

Leisure Sales Team

View our current Sales Deployment Map to find the Executive assigned to your region.

Michael GoldsmithMichael Goldsmith
Vice President of International Marketing
mgoldsmith@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.0711

 

Las Vegas Space HolderLVCVA Leisure Department
3150 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Fax (702) 892-2906
email: TAinfo@lvcva.com

 

 

Kelly MessinaKelly Messina
Senior Director of Leisure Sales
kmessina@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.0711

 


John MeyerJohn Meyer
Sales Executive
jmeyer@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.0711

 

Scott FujinagaScott Fujinaga
Sales Executive
sfujinaga@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.0711

 

Joel PetersonCHICAGO OFFICE
Joel Peterson
Sales Executive
jpeterson@lvcva.com
Phone: 312.861.0711

 



Regional Offices

Meg McDanielMeg McDaniel
Senior Manager
Regional Sales
Extended Destinations
mmcdaniel@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.298.3022
VisitBoulderCity.com
VisitLaughlin.com
VisitMesquite.com
VisitPrimm
Cherie WestbrookCherie Westbrook, CMP
Sales Executive
Regional Sales
Extended Destinations
cwestbrook@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.298.3022
VisitBoulderCity.com
VisitLaughlin.com
VisitMesquite.com
VisitPrimm

 

 

For hotel and motel availability, rates & reservations, shows, special events, attractions & general information call us at:

LVCVA Reservations Department
1-800-332-5333
From Canada: 1-800-233-5836
Daily hours of operation: Mon - Fri 8am - 5:30pm; Closed Sat - Sun (Pacific Time)

For information on Attractions, Activities and Tours call:

Las Vegas Visitor Information
1-800-332-5333

Laughlin Visitor Information
1-800-4LAUGHLIN

Mesquite Visitor Information
1-877-MESQUITE