SUBMIT YOUR OWN RFP

Already know your needs? Submit your RFP here and it’ll be assigned to one of our destination experts.

 


Industry Relations

  

Krista DarnoldKrista Darnold
Senior Director of Industry Relations
kdarnold@lvcva.com

 


Marla LaughlinMarla Laughlin, CEM, CMP
Director of Industry Relations
MLaughlin@lvcva.com

 


Glenda DamianGlenda Damian, CEM, CMP
Industry Relations Manager
gdamian@lvcva.com

 

 

Jennelle BrewerJennelle Brewer, CEM
Industry Relations Manager
jbrewer@lvcva.com

 

 

 

Brig LawsonBrig Lawson
Senior Director of Business Partnerships
blawson@lvcva.com

 


Tiffany  MajorsTiffany Majors
Business Partnerships Manager tmajors@lvcva.com