SUBMIT YOUR OWN RFP

Already know your needs? Submit your RFP here and it’ll be assigned to one of our destination experts.

 




International Sales Team

Michael GoldsmithMichael Goldsmith
Vice President of International Marketing
mgoldsmith@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.0711

 

Las Vegas Space HolderLVCVA International Department
3150 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109
email:international@lvcva.com

 

 

Rafael VillanuevaRafael Villanueva
Director, International Sales
rvillanueva@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2880
Territory: Latin America
 
Kelly SawyerKelly Sawyer
Sales Executive
ksawyer@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2877
Territory: Canada, United Kingdom, Ireland,  Australia
Ruth KimRuth Kim
Sales Executive
rkim@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2832
Territory: Asia
katja SpitzKatja Spitz
Sales Executive
kspitz@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2995
Territory: Continental Europe, Middle East

 

 

International Public Relations

 

The international PR team oversees 15 international offices representing more than 70 countries throughout the world. International media may contact individuals below for consumer or business inquiries, or see below to contact the following representative in-country.

 

 Jesse Davis Jesse Davis, APR
Director, International Public Relations
jdavis@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.7655
 Jenelle Jacks Jenelle Jacks
International Public Relations Manager
jjacks@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2847



 

International Sales Offices

 

AUSTRALIA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Gate 7
Level 1, 97 Rose St.
Chippendale, NSW 2008
Australia
Phone: 61-2-9356-2266
Fax: 61-2-9356-2001
Toll-Free number from New Zealand: 0800 403 844
Sales Contact: Melanie Mayer, Account Executive
Sales Email: Melanie@gate7.com.au
Website: http://www.visitlasvegas.com.au/

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
AVIAREPS
Beechavenue 104
119 PP Schipol-Rijk
The Netherlands
Phone: 31-20-65-41-565
Sales Contact: Magdalena Kvartuc, Sales & Marketing
Sales Email: mkvartuc@aviareps.com 

BRAZIL/SOUTH AMERICA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Interamerican Travel Industry Network
Av. Ipiranga, 318 5th Floor A
Sao Paulo, SP 01046-010
Brazil
Phone: 55-11-3214-7500
Fax: 55-11-3258-3575
Email: lasvegas@interamericanetwork.com
Sales Contact: Maria Camilla Alcorta, Account Manager
Sales Email: mariacamilla@interamericanetwork.com
Website: www.visitlasvegas.com.br

CANADA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
VoX International
2 Bloor Street West, Suite 2601
Toronto, ON M4W 3E2
Canada
Phone: 416-925-8212
Fax: 416-935-0939
Toll Free: 866-925-8212
Email: lasvegas@voxtm.ca
Sales Contact: Paul Larcher, Account Director
Sales Email: paul@voxtm.ca
Website: www.VisitLasVegas.ca

CHINA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Brandstory, Inc.
Room 2503, No. 138 Middle Huaihai Road,
Shanghai Square
Shanghai 200021
China PRC
Phone: 86-21-6355-8066
Fax: 86-21-6355-6255
Sales Contact: Peter Phang, Executive Director
Sales Emails: peter@brandstory.asia

FRANCE REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Express Conseil
5bis Rue du Louvre
75001 Paris
France
Phone: 33-11-44-77-87-00
Fax:33-11-42-60-05-45
Sales Contact: Gita Ayudya Cumbo, Marketing Coordinator
Sales Email: gita@ecltd.com

GERMANY, SCANDINAVIA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
AVIAREPS Tourism
Josephspitalstrasse 15
Munich, 80331
Germany
Phone: 49-89-55-25-33-822
Fax: 49-89-55-25-33-489
Email: lasvegas@aviareps.com
Sales Contact: Julian Luther, Account Director
Sales Email: jluther@aviareps.com
Website: http://www.visitlasvegas.de/

INDIA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Sartha Marketing, 403, Crystal Paradise
Salvi Datta Road, Off Veera Desai Road
Andheri (West) Mumbia, 400053
India
Phone: 91-22-2673-1108
Fax:  91-22-2673-1109
Sales Contacts: Ms Aneeta Shah, Marketing Manager
Sales Email: aneeta.shah@sarthaindia.com

IRELAND REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Aereps.ie
11 The Anchorage
Charlotte Quay
Dublin 4
Ireland
Phone: 353-1-631-9640
Fax: 353-1-667-4228
Email: lasvegas@aereps.ie
Sales Contact: Gary Byrne, Account Manager
Sales Email: lasvegas@aereps.ie or gbyrne@aereps.ie

ITALY REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
AVIAREPS
Via Monte Rosa 20
20149 Main
Italy
Phone: 39-02-434-583-27
Sales Contact: Mia Hezi, Head of Tourism
Sales Email: MHezi@aviareps.com

JAPAN REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Travel Link Inc.
Uemura Bldg. 2F, 5-27-6,
Shimbashi, Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0004
Japan
Phone: 81-3-6450-1480
Fax: 81-3-6450-1481
Email: information@visitlasvegas.jp
Sales Contact: Kyoko Okabe, Managing Director
Sales Email: k.okabe@travellink.jp
Website: www.visitlasvegas.jp

MEXICO/CENTRAL AMERICA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Ad Nova
Gutemberg 176 Col. Anzures
Del. Miguel Hidalgo, Mexico D.F.
CP 11590
Mexico
Phone: 52-55-5596-6142
Fax: 52-55-5596-6746
Email: lasvegas@adnova.com.mx
Sales Contact: Ericka Gonzalez, Account Executive
Sales Email:egonzalez@adnova.com.mx
Website: www.visitlasvegas.com.mx

RUSSIA/E.EUROPE REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
AVIAREPS AG
Olympiysky Prospect 14
129090, Moscow
Russian Federation
BC "Diamond Hall"
Phone: 7-495-937-5950
Fax: 7-095-937-5951
Sales Contact: Marina Nikulova, Tourism & Marketing Manager
Sales Email: mnikulova@aviareps.com

SOUTH KOREA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
AVIAREPS Marketing Garden
10F Donghwa B/D, 106 Seosomunro
Joong-gu, Seoul, 100-736
Korea
Phone: 822-777-8180
Fax: 822-753-9040
Sales Contact: Ms Janet Yim, Senior Account Manager
Sales Email: jyim@aviareps.com
Website: http://www.visitlasvegas.co.kr

SPAIN REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
AVIAREPS
Avd. Concha Espina No 65
28016 Madrid
Spain
Phone: 34-91-561-56-10
Sales Contact: Barbara Montes, Mktg & PR Account Manager
Sales Email: bmontes@aviareps.com 

UNITED KINGDOM REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Hills-Balfour
Colechurch House
1 London Bridge Walk
London, SE1 2SX
United Kingdom
Phone: 44-20-7367-0979
Fax: 44-20-7407-3810
Email: lasvegas@hillsbalfour.com
Sales Contact: Russell Meara, Sales and Marketing Account Director
Sales Email: russellm@hillsbalfour.com
Website: http://www.visitlasvegas.co.uk/