SUBMIT YOUR OWN RFP

Already know your needs? Submit your RFP here and it’ll be assigned to one of our destination experts.

 




International Sales Team

View our current International Sales Deployment Map to find the Executive assigned to your country.

Michael GoldsmithMichael Goldsmith
Vice President of International Marketing
mgoldsmith@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.0711

 

Las Vegas Space HolderLVCVA International Department
3150 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109
international@lvcva.com

 

 

Raphael VillanuevaRafael Villanueva
Senior Director, International Sales
rvillanueva@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2880
 
Kelly SawyerKelly Sawyer
International Market Manager
ksawyer@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2877
Territory: Canada, United Kingdom, Ireland,  Australia
Ruth KimRuth Kim
International Market Manager
rkim@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2832
Territory: Asia, South East Asia
katja SpitzKatja Spitz
International Market Manager
kspitz@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2995
Territory: Europe
Fernando HurtadoFernando Hurtado
International Market Manager
fhurtado@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.7509
Territory: Latin America

 

Jane ZhaoJane Zhao
International Sales Representative
jzhao@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2829
Territory: China
 

International Public Relations

 

The international PR team oversees 15 international offices representing more than 70 countries throughout the world. International media may contact individuals below for consumer or business inquiries, or see below to contact the following representative in-country.

 




 

International Sales Offices

 

AUSTRALIA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Level 5, 35 Grafton St.
Bondi Junction, NSW 2022
Australia
Phone: 61-2-9028-3594
Sales Contact: Anne Morris, Account Director
Sales Email: amorris@visitlasvegas.com
Website: www.visitlasvegas.com.au

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Brouwersgracht 266, 1013 HG Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Phone: 31-20-43-32-882
Sales Contact: Maurien Arkema, Account Manager
Sales Email: markema@visitlasvegas.com
 

BRAZIL/SOUTH AMERICA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Av. Ipiranga, 318 5th Floor A
Sao Paulo, SP 01046-010
Brazil
Phone: 55-11-3214-7500
Sales Contact: Maria Camilla Alcorta, Account Manager
Sales Email: malcorta@visitlasvegas.com
Website: www.visitlasvegas.com.br

CANADA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
370 King St. West, Box 39, STE 452
Toronto, ON M5V 1J9
Canada
Phone: 416-341-6919
Sales Contact: David Han, Account Manager
Sales Email: dhan@visitlasvegas.com
Website: www.VisitLasVegas.ca

CHINA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Room 2503, No. 138 Middle Huaihai Road,
Shanghai Square
Shanghai 200021
PR. China
Phone: 86-21-6355-8066
Sales Contact: Eason Gu, Account Manager
Sales Email: egu@visitlasvegas.com

FRANCE REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
15, Rue Monsigny
75002 Paris
France
Phone: 33-1-76-21-05-80
Sales Contact: Nelly Venturini, Account Manager
Sales Email: nventurini@visitlasvegas.com

GERMANY/SWITZERLAND/AUSTRIA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Josephspitalstrasse 15
Munich, 80331
Germany
Phone: 49-89-55-25-33-822
Sales Contact: Sebastian Wagner, Account Manager
Sales Email: swagner@visitlasvegas.com
Website: www.visitlasvegas.de

INDIA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
2nd Floor Sishan House
119 Shahpur Jat
New Delhi, 110049
India
Phone: 91-11-4921-0000
Sales Contact: Poonam Makhija, Account Manager
Sales Email: pmakhija@visitlasvegas.com

IRELAND REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Phone: 353-87-980-2753
Sales Contact: Tryphavana Cross, Account Director
Sales Email: tcross@visitlasvegas.com

ITALY REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Piazza Repubblica 32
20124 Milan
Italy
Phone: 39-2-43-45-83-85
Sales Contact: Gabriele Cavallotti, Account Manager
Sales Email: gcavallotti@visitlasvegas.com

JAPAN REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Tokyo Kotsu Kaikan Building 608, 2-10-1 Yurakucho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0006
Japan
Phone: 81-3-5542-7721
Sales Contact: Nanae Tsuzuki, Account Manager
Sales Email: ntsuzuki@visitlasvegas.com
Website: www.visitlasvegas.jp

MEXICO/CENTRAL AMERICA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Bradley No. 75 Col. Anzures
Del. Miguel Hidalgo, Mexico D.F.
CP 11590
Mexico
Phone: 52-55-5596-6142
Sales Contact: Maria Eugenia Moreno, Account Manager
Sales Email:mmoreno@visitlasvegas.com
Website: www.visitlasvegas.com.mx

SCANDINAVIA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Engelbrektsgatan 9-11
114 32 Stockholm
Sweden
Phone: 46 702 58 64 53
Sales Contact: Hanna Johansson
Sales Email:hjohansson@visitlasvegas.com

SOUTH KOREA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
10F Donghwa B/D, 106 Seosomun-ro
Jung-gu, Seoul, 04513
Korea
Phone: 82-2-777-8180
Sales Contact: Janet Yim, Account Director
Sales Email: jyim@visitlasvegas.com
Website: www.visitlasvegas.co.kr

UNITED KINGDOM REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
58 Southwark Bridge Road
London, SE1 0AS
United Kingdom
Phone: 44-20-7593-1779
Sales Contact: Russell Meara, Account Director
Sales Email: rmeara@visitlasvegas.com
Website: www.visitlasvegas.co.uk