Our website uses cookies Some of the cookies used are essential for parts of the site to operate.
Menu
Las Vegas Strip at Sunset
Leisure/Social Groups
Kelly Messina
Senior Director of Leisure Sales
John Meyer
Sales Executive
John Meyer
East Region
Vertical Markets - Consortia Partners, Tour Operators, OTA, Legacy Airlines, Adventure Travel Requests of less than 10 rooms.
jmeyer@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.0711
Scott Fujinaga
Sales Executive
Scott Fujinaga
West and FL Region
Vertical Markets - Host Agencies, Ultra Low Cost Airlines, T.A.S.K. Program, Requests of less than 10 rooms.
sfujinaga@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.0711
Joel Peterson
Sales Executive
Joel Peterson
Midwest Region
Vertical Markets - Wholesale Partners, Requests of less than 10 rooms.
jpeterson@lvcva.com PHONE: 312.861.0711
Meg McDaniel
Senior Manager
Meg McDaniel
Regional Sales Extended Destinations
mmcdaniel@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.298.3022
Cherie Westbrook, CMP
Sales Executive
Cherie Westbrook
Regional Sales Extended Destinations
cwestbrook@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.298.3022
Cheryl Smith, CMP, HMCC
Director of Specialty Markets Sales
Cheryl Smith, Director of Specialty Markets Sales
Medical Meetings, Health, Wellness & Spa Travel, Wedding & Romance Travel; World Trade Center Las Vegas
csmith@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2857
Dana Schwartz
Specialty Markets Manager
Dana Schwartz - LVCVA Specialty Markets Manager
Esports, Social, Military, Education, Entertainment, Reunion, and Fraternal Groups
dschwartz@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2852