Our website uses cookies Some of the cookies used are essential for parts of the site to operate.
Menu

Contact Our Experts

Explore the map and find our expert in your region
Chris Meyer, CEM, CMP
Vice President of Sales
Business Sales
Amy Riley, CEM
Senior Director of Business Sales
HelmsBriscoe (Industry Relations Contact)
ariley@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2822
Craig Erlanger, CEM
Sales Executive
Western Region - (excluding CA) Corporate 101+ Rooms Peak
cerlanger@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2834
Robin Valenta, CIS
Sales Executive
California - Corporate Select Third Party 101+ Rooms Peak
rvalenta@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2889
Victor Fernandez, CTA
Sales Executive
Midwest and Central Regions (excluding IL, MI, WI) Association 26+ Rooms Peak
vfernandez@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2836
Claribel Gutierrez
Sales Executive
Midwest Region - Corporate 26+ Rooms Peak
cgutierrez@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2891
Casey Shields
Sales Executive
Western Region - Association - Experient (Industry Relations Contact) 101 + Rooms Peak
cshields@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2835
Mario Reveles
Specialty Markets Manager
Western Region Corporate/Association 10 - 100 Rooms Peak
mreveles@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.386.7105
Joanna Zwink-Husselbeck
Sales Representative
Midwest, Central, Eastern and Northeast Regions Corporate/Association Small Meetings 10 - 25 Rooms Peak
jhusselbeck@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2820
Midwest Regional Office
Joe Kissinger, CASE
Director of Regional Sales
ConferenceDirect (Industry Relations Contact)
jkissinger@lvcva.com PHONE: 312.861.0711
Rebecca DeLuca, CMP
Sales Executive
Central Region - Corporate 26 + Rooms Peak
rdeluca@lvcva.com PHONE: 312.861.0711
Kimberly Himes
Sales Executive
Central Region - Association (IL, MI, WI) 26 + Rooms Peak
khimes@lvcva.com PHONE: 312.861.0711
Las Vegas Convention Center Sales
John Schreiber, CEM
Senior Director of Business Sales
Lisa Phelps
Sales Executive
Western Region - Tradeshow Corporate and Association
lphelps@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2882
Adam Gordon, CEM
Sales Executive
Western Region - Tradeshow Corporate and Association
agordon@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2909
Judy Chambers, CEM
Sales Executive
Eastern Region - Tradeshow Corporate and Association
jchambers@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2840
Alex Land, CEM
Sales Executive
Eastern Region - Tradeshow Corporate and Association
aland@lvcva.com PHONE: 202.296.5300
Eastern Regional Office
Devin Lewis, CEM, CMP
Director of Regional Sales
Lisa Hunter
Sales Executive
Eastern Region - Association - DC/MD/VA 10+ Rooms Peak
lhunter@lvcva.com PHONE: 202.296.5300
Anthony Duggan
Sales Executive
Eastern Region - Corporate - DC/DE/MD/NJ/PA/VA/WV 10+ Rooms Peak Eastern Region - Association - DE/NJ/PA/WV 10+ Rooms Peak All Union Groups
aduggan@lvcva.com PHONE: 202.296.5300
Alex Land, CEM
Sales Executive
Eastern Region - Tradeshow Corporate and Association
aland@lvcva.com PHONE: 202.296.5300
Bill Adams
Sales Executive
Northeastern Region - Corporate and Association Groups 10+ Rooms Peak
wadams@lvcva.com PHONE: 202.296.5300
Specialty Markets
Cheryl Smith, CMP, HMCC
Director of Specialty Markets Sales
Jim McMichael
Specialty Markets Manager
Mexico and Brazil MICE, LGBTQ Cultural Tourism
jmcmichael@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2843
Brian Edwards
Specialty Markets Manager
Kelly Messina
Senior Director of Leisure Sales
John Meyer
Sales Executive
Leisure Sales East and Southeast Region Vertical Markets - Consortia Partners, Tour Operators, OTA, Legacy Airlines, Adventure Travel Requests of less than 10 rooms or requests of more than 10 rooms with no meeting space
jmeyer@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.0711
Scott Fujinaga
Sales Executive
Leisure Sales West and FL Region Vertical Markets - Host Agencies, Ultra Low Cost Airlines, Entertainment Travel, T.A.S.K. Program Requests of less than 10 rooms or requests of more than 10 rooms with no meeting space
sfujinaga@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.0711
Chicago Office
Joel Peterson
Sales Executive
Leisure Sales Midwest Region Vertical Markets - Wholesale Partners Requests of less than 10 rooms or requests of more than 10 rooms with no meeting space
jpeterson@lvcva.com PHONE: 312.861.0711
Regional Offices
Meg McDaniel
Senior Manager
Regional Sales Extended Destinations
mmcdaniel@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.298.3022
Cherie Westbrook, CMP
Sales Executive
Regional Sales Extended Destinations
cwestbrook@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.298.3022
Michael Goldsmith
Vice President of Marketing
Rafael Villanueva
Senior Director Of International Sales
Kelly Sawyer
International Market Manager
United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, India, Middle East
ksawyer@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2877
Ruth Kim
International Market Manager
Japan, Korea, China, South East Asia
rkim@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2832
Katja Spitz,CTA
International Market Manager
Fernando Hurtado
International Market Manager
Canada, Mexico/Central America, Brazil, South America
fhurtado@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.7509

International Sales Offices

AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
10 Boronia Street
Redfern, NSW 2016
Australia
Phone: 61-2-8077-3532
Sales Contact: Jessica Luxton, Account Manager
Sales Email: jluxton@visitlasvegas.com 

BRAZIL/SOUTH & CENTRAL AMERICA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Av. Ipiranga, 318 5th Floor A
Sao Paulo, SP 01046-010
Brazil
Phone: 55-11-3214-7500
Sales Contact: Ana Beatriz Di Pietro, Account Manager 
Sales Email: abeatriz@visitlasvegas.com

CANADA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
370 King St. West, Box 39, STE 452
Toronto, ON M5V 1J9
Canada
Phone: 416-341-6919
Sales Contact: David Han, Account Manager 
Sales Email: dhan@visitlasvegas.com

CHINA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
138 Middle Huaihai Road,
Shanghai Square Unit 2503
Shanghai 200021
PR. China 
Phone: 86-21-6355-8066
Sales Contact: Carol Zhou, Trade Manager
Sales Email: czhou@visitlasvegas.com

FRANCE REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Sales Email: france-info@visitlasvegas.com

GERMANY/SWITZERLAND/AUSTRIA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Josephspitalstrasse 15
Munich, 80331
Germany
Phone: 49-89-55-25-33-822
Sales Contact: Sebastian Wagner, Account Manager 
Sales Email: swagner@visitlasvegas.com

INDIA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Sales Email: india-info@visitlasvegas.com 

IRELAND REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Phone: 353-87-980-2753
Sales Contact: Tryphavana Cross, Account Director
Sales Email: tcross@visitlasvegas.com

ITALY REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Piazza della Repubblica 32
20124 Milan
Italy
Phone: 39-2-4345-8311
Sales Contact: Gabriele Cavallotti, Account Manager
Sales Email: gcavallotti@visitlasvegas.com

JAPAN REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
#708 Cross Office Uchisaiwaicho
1-18-6 Nishi Shinbashi, Minato-ku
Tokyo, 105-0003
Japan
Phone: 81-3-4360-5641
Sales Contact: Masayo Kato, Travel Trade Manager
Sales Email: mkato@visitlasvegas.com

MEXICO REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Bradley No. 75 Col. Anzures
Del. Miguel Hidalgo,Ciudad de Mexico
CP 11590 
Mexico
Phone: 52-55-5596-6142
Sales Contact: Maricarmen Maldonado, Account Manager
Sales Email: mmaldonado@visitlasvegas.com

SCANDINAVIA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Immervad 7, 1.
8000 Aarhus C.
Denmark
Phone: 45-7023-3577
Sales Contact: Hanna Johansson, Account Manager
Sales Email: hjohansson@visitlasvegas.com

SOUTH KOREA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
10F Donghwa B/D, 106 Seosomun-ro
Jung-gu, Seoul, 04513
Korea
Phone: 82-2-777-8180
Sales Contact: Janet Yim, Account Director
Sales Email: jyim@visitlasvegas.com

UNITED KINGDOM REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
58 Southwark Bridge Road
London, SE1 0AS
United Kingdom
Phone: 44-20-7593-1779
Sales Contact: Alex Perez, Account Manager
Sales Email: arperez@visitlasvegas.com

Lisa Motley
Director of Sports Marketing and Special Events
Jenny Bundschuh
Specialty Markets Manager - Sports Marketing and Special Events