Menu

DESTINATION GROUP SALES
Laurae Clifford
Senior Director of Convention Sales
Devin Lewis, CEM, CMP
Director of Regional Sales
Robin Valenta, CIS, CITP
National Sales Manager
Robin Valenta - Sales Executive
States: AK, CA (Northern), CO, HI, ID, KS, MT, ND, NE, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
rvalenta@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2889
Bill Adams
National Sales Manager, Washington DC
Bill Adams - Sales Executive
States: CT, DE, MA, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VT, WV, All Union Groups
wadams@lvcva.com PHONE: 202.296.5300
Claribel Gutierrez
National Sales Manager
Claribel Gutierrez - Sales Executive
States: AL, AR, AZ, CA (Southern), FL, GA, LA, MS, NM, NV, OK, TX
cgutierrez@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2891
Lisa Hunter
National Sales Manager, Washington DC
Kelly Peiffer, MBA
Director of National Accounts, Midwest
States: IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, OH, TN, WI
kpeiffer@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.386.3356
Global Sales
Fletch Brunelle
Vice President of Marketing

Cheryl Smith, MA, CMP, HMCC
Director of Air Service Development, MICE and Specialty Market Sales
Cheryl Smith, Director of Specialty Markets Sales
Air Service Development, MICE, Medical Meetings, Health, Wellness & Spa Travel, World Trade Center Las Vegas
csmith@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2857
Fernando Hurtado
Senior Director of Global Sales
Zachary Smith
International Market Executive
Leisure
Kelly Messina
Senior Director of Leisure Sales
Scott Fujinaga
Sales Executive
Scott Fujinaga
Western and Southeastern Regions, New York, Host and Consortia Agencies, Learn and Earn Program
sfujinaga@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.0711
Joel Peterson
Sales Executive, Chicago
Joel Peterson
Midwest and Northeast Regions, Wholesale and Airline Partners
jpeterson@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.0711
Regional Offices
Meg McDaniel
Senior Manager
Regional Sales Extended Destinations
mmcdaniel@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.386.3372
Cherie Westbrook, CMP
Sales Executive
Regional Sales Extended Destinations
cwestbrook@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.386.3378
Sports Marketing
Lisa Motley
Director of Sports Marketing and Special Events

Jenny Bundschuh
Specialty Markets Manager - Sports Marketing and Special Events
LAS VEGAS CONVENTION CENTER SALES
John Schreiber, CEM
Vice President of Business Sales
Dawn Holden, MBA, CDME, CASE
Vice President of Business Sales
Lisa Phelps
Sales Executive, CEM, CMP
Lisa Phelps - Sales Executive
Tradeshow Corporate and Association
lphelps@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2882
Mario Reveles
Sales Executive
Mario Reveles - Sales Executive
Tradeshow Corporate and Association
mreveles@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2947