Menu

Contact Our Experts

Explore the map and find our expert in your region
Chris Meyer, CEM, CMP
Vice President of Sales
Business Sales
Amy Riley, CEM
Senior Director of Business Sales
HelmsBriscoe (Industry Relations Contact)
ariley@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2822
Craig Erlanger, CEM
Sales Executive
Western Region - Association 101+ Rooms Peak
cerlanger@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2834
Robin Valenta, CIS
Sales Executive
Western Region - Corporate Key Accounts - Third Party 101+ Rooms Peak
rvalenta@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2889
Victor Fernandez, CTA
Sales Executive
Midwest Region - Association 26+ Rooms Peak
vfernandez@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2836
Claribel Gutierrez
Sales Executive
Midwest Region - Corporate 26+ Rooms Peak
cgutierrez@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2891
Casey Shields
Sales Executive
Central Region - Association - Experient (Industry Relations Contact) 26+ Rooms Peak
cshields@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2835
Mario Reveles
Sales Executive
Cashman Center and Western Region Corporate/Association 10 - 100 Rooms Peak
mreveles@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.386.7105
Joanna Zwink-Husselbeck
Sales Representative
Central and Midwest Region - Corporate/Association 10 - 25 Rooms Peak
jhusselbeck@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2820
Midwest Regional Office
Joe Kissinger, CASE
Director of Regional Sales
ConferenceDirect (Industry Relations Contact)
jkissinger@lvcva.com PHONE: 312.861.0711
Rebecca DeLuca, CMP
Sales Executive
Central Region - Corporate 26 + Rooms Peal
rdeluca@lvcva.com PHONE: 312.861.0711
Las Vegas Convention Center Sales
John Schreiber, CEM
Senior Director of Business Sales
Lisa Phelps
Sales Executive
Western Region - Tradeshow Corporate and Association
lphelps@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2882
Adam Gordon, CEM
Sales Executive
Western Region - Tradeshow Corporate and Association
agordon@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2909
Judy Chambers, CEM
Sales Executive
Eastern Region - Tradeshow Corporate and Association
jchambers@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2840
Alex Land, CEM
Sales Executive
Eastern Region - Tradeshow Corporate and Association
aland@lvcva.com PHONE: 202.296.5300
Eastern Regional Office
Devin Lewis, CEM, CMP
Director of Regional Sales
Lisa Hunter
Sales Executive
Eastern Region - Association - DC/MD/VA
lhunter@lvcva.com PHONE: 202.296.5300
Anthony Duggan
Sales Executive
Eastern Region - Corporate - DC/MD/VA Corporate and Association - DE/NC/NJ/PA/SC, Union Groups
aduggan@lvcva.com PHONE: 202.296.5300
Alex Land, CEM
Sales Executive
Eastern Region - Tradeshow Corporate and Association
aland@lvcva.com PHONE: 202.296.5300
Bill Adams
Sales Executive
Northeastern Region - Corporate and Association Groups
wadams@lvcva.com PHONE: 202.296.5300
Specialty Markets
Cheryl Smith, CMP, HMCC
Director of Specialty Markets Sales
Jim McMichael
Specialty Markets Manager
Brian Edwards
International MICE Manager - Canada and Europe
Kelly Messina
Senior Director of Leisure Sales
John Meyer
Sales Executive
East and Southeast Region Vertical Markets - Consortia Partners, Tour Operators, OTA, Delta Air Lines
jmeyer@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.0711
Scott Fujinaga
Sales Executive
West and FL Region Vertical Markets - Host Agencies, Ultra Low Cost Airlines, Entertainment Travel, T.A.S.K. Program
sfujinaga@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.0711
Chicago Office
Joel Peterson
Sales Executive
Midwest Region Vertical Markets - Wholesale Partners, Legacy Airlines (except Delta)
jpeterson@lvcva.com PHONE: 312.861.0711
Regional Offices
Meg McDaniel
Senior Manager
Regional Sales Extended Destinations
mmcdaniel@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.298.3022
Cherie Westbrook, CMP
Sales Executive
Regional Sales Extended Destinations
cwestbrook@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.298.3022
Michael Goldsmith
Vice President of Marketing
Rafael Villanueva
Senior Director Of International Sales
Kelly Sawyer
International Market Manager
United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, India, Middle East
ksawyer@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2877
Ruth Kim
International Market Manager
Japan, Korea, China, South East Asia
rkim@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2832
Katja Spitz,CTA
International Market Manager
Fernando Hurtado
International Market Manager
Canada, Mexico/Central America, Brazil, South America
fhurtado@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.7509

International Sales Offices

AUSTRALIA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
10 Boronia Street
Redfern, NSW 2016
Australia
Phone: 61-2-8077-3532
Sales Contact: Jessica Luxton, Account Manager
Sales Email: jluxton@visitlasvegas.com 

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Brouwersgracht 266, 1013 HG Amsterdam
The Netherlands 
Phone: 31-20-423-28-82 
Sales Contact: Manon van Brecht, Account Representative
Sales Email: mvanbrecht@visitlasvegas.com

BRAZIL/SOUTH AMERICA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Av. Ipiranga, 318 5th Floor A
Sao Paulo, SP 01046-010
Brazil
Phone: 55-11-3214-7500
Sales Contact: Ana Beatriz Di Pietro, Account Manager 
Sales Email: abeatriz@visitlasvegas.com

CANADA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
370 King St. West, Box 39, STE 452
Toronto, ON M5V 1J9
Canada
Phone: 416-341-6919
Sales Contact: David Han, Account Manager 
Sales Email: dhang@visitlasvegas.com

CHINA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
138 Middle Huaihai Road,
Shanghai Square Unit 2503
Shanghai 200021
PR. China 
Phone: 86-21-6355-8066
Sales Contact: Cynthia Wang, Account Representative
Sales Email: cwang@visitlasvegas.com

FRANCE REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
15, Rue Monsigny
75002 Paris
France
Phone: 33-1-58-01-01-30
Sales Contact: Laure Le Cornec, Account Manager 
Sales Email: llecornec@visitlasvegas.com

GERMANY/SWITZERLAND/AUSTRIA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Josephspitalstrasse 15
Munich, 80331
Germany
Phone: 49-89-55-25-33-822
Sales Contact: Sebastian Wagner, Account Manager 
Sales Email: swagner@visitlasvegas.com

INDIA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
261 (First Floor) Lane 5
Westend Marg, Said-Ul-Ajaib
New Delhi, 110030 
India
Phone: 91-7290050765
Sales Contact: Poonam Makhija, Account Director 
Sales Email: pmakhija@visitlasvegas.com 

IRELAND REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Phone: 353-87-980-2753
Sales Contact: Tryphavana Cross, Account Director
Sales Email: tcross@visitlasvegas.com

ITALY REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Piazza della Repubblica 32
20124 Milan
Italy
Phone: 39-2-4345-8311
Sales Contact: Gabriele Cavallotti, Account Manager
Sales Email: gcavallotti@visitlasvegas.com

MEXICO/CENTRAL AMERICA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Bradley No. 75 Col. Anzures
Del. Miguel Hidalgo,Ciudad de Mexico
CP 11590 
Mexico
Phone: 52-55-5596-6142
Sales Contact: Maricarmen Maldonado, Account Manager
Sales Email: mmaldonado@visitlasvegas.com

SCANDINAVIA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Immervad 7, 1.
8000 Aarhus C.
Denmark
Phone: 45-7023-3577
Sales Contact: Hanna Johansson, Account Manager
Sales Email: hjohansson@visitlasvegas.com

SOUTH KOREA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
10F Donghwa B/D, 106 Seosomun-ro
Jung-gu, Seoul, 04513
Korea
Phone: 82-2-777-8180
Sales Contact: Janet Yim, Account Director
Sales Email: jyim@visitlasvegas.com

UNITED KINGDOM REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
58 Southwark Bridge Road
London, SE1 0AS
United Kingdom
Phone: 44-20-7593-1779
Sales Contact: Russell Meara, Account Director
Sales Email: rmeara@visitlasvegas.com

Lisa Motley
Director of Sports Marketing and Special Events
Jenny Bundschuh
Specialty Markets Manager - Sports Marketing and Special Events