Our website uses cookies Some of the cookies used are essential for parts of the site to operate. OK
Menu

Travel Information - COVID-19 READ HERE

Chris Meyer, CEM, CMP
Vice President of Global Sales
John Schreiber, CEM
Vice President of Business Sales
Amy Riley
Senior Director of Business Development - Domestic
Mark Cherry, CMP
National Services Manager
Robin Valenta, CIS, CITP
National Services Manager
Casey Shields
National Services Manager
Business Sales
Laurae Clifford
Senior Director of Convention Sales
Devin Lewis, CEM, CMP
Director of Regional Sales, Washington DC
Craig Erlanger, CEM
National Sales Manager
Claribel Gutierrez
National Sales Manager
Claribel Gutierrez - Sales Executive
Regions: NV, WA, AK, HI, Southern CA
cgutierrez@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2891
Victor Fernandez, CTA
National Sales Manager
Victor Fernandez - Sales Executive
Regions: AZ, UT, ID, MT, WY, CO, NM, TX, OK, KS, NE, SD, ND, AR, LA, MS, AL
vfernandez@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2836
Kimberly Himes
National Sales Manager, Chicago
Kimberly Himes
Regions: MN, IA, MO, MI, IN, OH, WV, KY, TN
khimes@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.0711
Lisa Hunter
National Sales Manager, DC Office
Bill Adams
National Sales Manager, DC Office
Bill Adams - Sales Executive
Regions: Union Groups, ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI, PA, DE, NC, SC, GA, FL
wadams@lvcva.com PHONE: 202.296.5300
Fernando Hurtado
Senior Director of Global Sales
​Fernando Hurtado
Canada, Mexico, Northern Cone/Central America
fhurtado@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.7509
Katja Spitz,CTA
International Market Executive
​Katja Spitz
United Kingdom, Ireland, Scandinavia, BeNeLux, France
kspitz@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2995
Ruth Kim
International Market Executive
​Ruth Kim
Japan, Korea, China, India, Middle East
rkim@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2832
Zachary Smith
International Market Executive
Australia, Germany/Switzerland/Austria, South America, Italy/Spain
zsmith@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2877

International Sales Offices

AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
10 Boronia Street 
Redfern, NSW 2016
Australia
Phone: 61-2-8077-3532
Sales Contact: Jessica Luxton, Account Manager
Email - AU and NZ customers only

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS,LUXEMBURG REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Brouwersgracht 266,
1013 HG Amsterdam
Netherlands
Phone: 31-20-423-28-82
Sales Contact: Manon van Brecht, Account Representative
Email

BRAZIL/SOUTH & CENTRAL AMERICA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Av. Ipiranga, 318 5th Floor A
Sao Paulo, SP 01046-010
Brazil
Phone: 55-11-3214-7500
Sales Contact: Ana Beatriz Di Pietro, Account Manager 
Email

CANADA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
370 King St. West, Box 39, STE 452
Toronto, ON M5V 1J9
Canada
Phone: 416-341-6919
Sales Contact: David Han, Account Manager 
Sales Email: dhan@visitlasvegas.com

CHINA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
138 Middle Huaihai Road,
Shanghai Square Unit 2503
Shanghai 200021
PR. China 
Phone: 86-21-6355-8066
Sales Contact: Carol Zhou, Trade Manager
Sales Email: czhou@visitlasvegas.com

FRANCE REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
15 rue Monsigny
75002 Paris
France
Phone: 33-1-58-01-01-30
Sales Contact: Elise Boisson, Account Manager
Sales Email: eboisson@visitlasvegas.com

GERMANY/SWITZERLAND/AUSTRIA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Josephspitalstrasse 15
Munich, 80331
Germany
Phone: 49-89-55-25-33-822
Sales Contact: Hannah Peffer, Account Representative
Sales Email: hpeffer@visitlasvegas.com

INDIA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Sales Email: india-info@visitlasvegas.com 

IRELAND REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Phone: 353-87-980-2753
Sales Contact: Tryphavana Cross, Account Director
Sales Email: tcross@visitlasvegas.com

ITALY REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Piazza della Repubblica 32
20124 Milan
Italy
Phone: 39-2-4345-8311
Sales Contact: Gabriele Cavallotti, Account Manager
Sales Email: gcavallotti@visitlasvegas.com

JAPAN REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
#708 Cross Office Uchisaiwaicho
1-18-6 Nishi Shinbashi, Minato-ku
Tokyo, 105-0003
Japan
Phone: 81-3-4360-5641
Sales Contact: Masayo Kato, Travel Trade Manager
Sales Email: mkato@visitlasvegas.com

MEXICO REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Bradley No. 75 Col. Anzures
Del. Miguel Hidalgo,Ciudad de Mexico
CP 11590 
Mexico
Phone: 52-55-5596-6142
Sales Contact: Maricarmen Maldonado, Account Manager
Sales Email: mmaldonado@visitlasvegas.com

SCANDINAVIA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
Immervad 7, 1.
8000 Aarhus C.
Denmark
Phone: 45-7023-3577
Sales Contact: Hanna Johansson, Account Manager
Sales Email: hjohansson@visitlasvegas.com

SOUTH KOREA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
10F Donghwa B/D, 106 Seosomun-ro
Jung-gu, Seoul, 04513
Korea
Phone: 82-2-777-8180
Sales Contact: kinu Kim, Account Manager
Sales Email: kkim@visitlasvegas.com

UNITED KINGDOM REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
58 Southwark Bridge Road
London, SE1 0AS
United Kingdom
Phone: 44-20-7593-1779
Sales Contact: Alex Perez, Account Manager
Sales Email: arperez@visitlasvegas.com

Specialty Markets
Cheryl Smith, CMP, HMCC
Director of MICE & Specialty Markets Sales
Cheryl Smith, Director of Specialty Markets Sales
MICE, Medical Meetings, Health, Wellness & Spa Travel, World Trade Center Las Vegas
csmith@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2857
Jim McMichael
Specialty Markets Manager
Jim McMichael - Specialty Markets Manager
LGBT Travel, Cultural Tourism; International MICE - Latin America, Mexico, Brazil
jmcmichael@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2843
Anthony Duggan
Sales Executive
Joanna Zwink
Sales Executive
Kelly Messina
Senior Director of Leisure Sales
Scott Fujinaga
Sales Executive
Scott Fujinaga
Western Region, FL, Host Agencies, Ultra Low Cost Airlines, Learn and Earn Program
sfujinaga@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.0711
John Meyer
Sales Executive
John Meyer
East/Southern Region, Consortia Partners, Tour Operators, OTA, Legacy Airlines, Adventure Travel
jmeyer@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.0711
Joel Peterson
Sales Executive, Chicago
Joel Peterson
Midwest Region, Wholesale Partners
jpeterson@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.0711
Dana Schwartz
Sales Executive
Dana Schwartz - LVCVA Specialty Markets Manager
Esports, Social, Military, Education, Entertainment, Reunion, and Fraternal Groups
dschwartz@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2852
Regional Offices
Meg McDaniel
Senior Manager
Meg McDaniel
Regional Sales Extended Destinations
mmcdaniel@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.386.3372
Cherie Westbrook, CMP
Sales Executive
Cherie Westbrook
Regional Sales Extended Destinations
cwestbrook@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.386.3372
Sports Marketing and Special Events
Lisa Motley
Director of Sports Marketing and Special Events
Jenny Bundschuh
Specialty Markets Manager - Sports Marketing and Special Events
Adam Gordon, CEM
Sales Executive
Adam Gordon - Sales Executive
Tradeshow Corporate and Association
agordon@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2909
Alex Land, CEM
Sales Executive, DC Office
Alex Land - Sales Executive
Tradeshow Corporate and Association
aland@lvcva.com PHONE: 202.296.5300
Lisa Phelps
Sales Executive, CEM, CMP
Lisa Phelps - Sales Executive
Tradeshow Corporate and Association
lphelps@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2882
Mario Reveles
Sales Executive
Mario Reveles - Sales Executive
Tradeshow Corporate and Association
mreveles@lvcva.com PHONE: 702.892.2947
International MICE
Joanna Zwink
Sales Executive